Dj Croco

Friday 2nd August 2019 - 10pm

Beatmaker in the early 2000's for the "D-Tours" and for Spanish Hip Hop group "Hostiom Flow", DJ Croco is also the creator and organiser of the "Photomatic" events. Expect some Fresh Funk, Cool Hip Hop and Heavy Grooves.

Adam Baker

Saturday 3th August 2019 - 10pm

Adam Baker is a Belgian vinyl digger and beatmaker focusing on ethnic and world grooves, bringing music from every part of the world to the Island, only on vinyl.

Shungu

Friday 9th August 2019 - 10pm

Extraordinaire ShunGu has been dropping cosmic killer beats since 2012. He makes astral beats that are fizzling and rich in flavour, exploding with spaced out hip-hop vibes sitting somewhere between Knxwledge and Nujabes.

Brod’z Keaton

Saturday 10th August 2019 - 10pm

Brod'z Keaton goes where the groove goes - Soul, Funk, Jazz, Broken beats, Hip-hop, Ska and Latin rhythms are on his road map.

Peter Clinton

Friday 16th August 2019 - 10pm

Peter builds a universe of his own : bolstering a bag of repertoire, Peter has released cosmospheric music, delivering continually hits that push boundaries and defining the modern hip hop/soul sound.

Dj Kisa

Saturday 17th August 2019 - 10pm

Completely in love with the elements of HipHop, DJ Kisa puts the dance-floor on fire.

Isabelle w/ Dejade

Friday 23th August 2019 - 10pm

Isabelle is an electronic music project working on improvisation around ambient, techno, and experimental soundscapes through deep basses and glitchy percs.

Phantom & Stonick

Saturday 24th August 2019 - 10pm

Old school electronic & techno dancing session.

Sam Suffit

Saturday 30th August 2019 - 10pm

As a versatile selector, Sam Suffit will make you move to a wide range of electronic music.

Two Sisters

Saturday 31th August 2019 - 10pm

Two dj’s, Two brothers… Old skool funk, Disco Funk, Nu-Disco, Hip-hop 90’s and Afrobeat.